Contact and Location Information

Please contact us at anytime!  We would love to answer any questions or take suggestions to make us better!

CEO - Wyatt Soule

Manager - Tyler Soule - tyler@peacecountryrentals.com 

Outside Sales - Lex Neufeld - lex@peacecountryrentals.com

Outside Sales - Travis Eggers - travis@peacecountryrentals.com

Inside Sales - Ryan Sebastiano - ryan@peacecountryrentals.com

Inside Sales - Chris Theede - chris@peacecountryrentals.com

Dispatch - Corey White - corey@peacecountryrentals.com

 

Peace Country Rentals Fort St. John

9619 - 108th Street
Fort St. John, British Columbia
V1J 6S4

P: 250-785-8951
F: 250-785-8552

<


Peace Country Rentals Chetwynd

4500 North Access Road
Box 324
Chetwynd, British Columbia
V0C 1J0

P: 250-788-9505
F: 250-788-9510

 

A QUALITY JOB BEGINS WITH QUALITY EQUIPMENT!

Peace Country Rentals is proud to carry equipment from many top brands, including. 

genie

john deere

kubota

honda pe

 

Peace Country Rentals.  Do More.

We are proud to be the only locally owned and operated rental company in town and we take pride in knowing our customers on a personal level.

The next time you need to "do more", make Peace Country Rentals your first stop for the extra equipment you might need.  View our Online Catalog or Contact Us for more information or to arrange a rental.

Contact Us

sampleFORT ST. JOHN 250-785-8951
CHETWYND 250 788 9505

sample

info@peacecountryrentals.com

FULL CONTACT & LOCATION INFO

Hours of Operation: Fort st John

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 7:00am - 5:30pm

24 Hour Service Available

Hours of Operation: Chetwynd

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 6:00pm (closed at Noon for lunch)
Saturday: 9:00am - 4:00pm (closed at Noon for lunch)

24 Hour Service Available

MORE INFO ABOUT 24HR SERVICE